Holiday and seasonal rental in Lussan

Holiday rental in Lussan, a top-of-the-range accommodation

Five independent apartments, spacious and comfortable, warm and welcoming, they are organized to guarantee you comfort, friendliness and privacy. Each accommodation is designed as a holiday home with kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom... and private terrace. You will discover the local stone, the wood, the terracotta, the furniture, the objects found,... You will appreciate the view, the serenity of the place... 

Seasonal rental in Lussan, an extraordinary place

Bastide de Lussan is the story of a large, completely renovated farmhouse, a beautiful building set in the middle of lavender fields, with a magnificent view of Lussan, classified as one of the most beautiful villages. It is also the story of a family of Lyonnais who fell in love with this place after many years in the region. It is quite simply the story of a place where you feel surprisingly well to rest, play sports and discover a region of great tourist diversity.

Stay in Lussan, an exceptional holiday

Lovers of nature and beautiful stones, painters, photographers... All tell us how much the setting of the Bastide de Lussan enchants them. A magnificent view of the famous village of Lussan, the lavender fields and the scrubland as far as the eye can see, the purity of the air is exceptional, a territory bathed in light.

So close to Uzès, so easy to access... and so far from everything. No wonder that this very preserved area will soon become the Regional Park of the Garrigues de l'Uzège.

Where to find us ?

Bastide de Lussan

Route de Verfeuil

D143

30580 Lussan

Contact us !

bastidelussan@gmail.com

Tel : 06.66.26.46.62

Follow us !

Location de vacances et

location saisonnière à Lussan

Location de vacances à Lussan, un hébergement haut de gamme

Cinq logements indépendants, spacieux et confortables, chaleureux et accueillants, ils sont organisés pour vous garantir confort, convivialité et intimité. Chaque hébergement est conçu comme une maison de vacances avec cuisine, séjour, chambre, salle de bains … et terrasse privative aménagée. Vous découvrirez la pierre du pays, le bois, la terre cuite, le mobilier, les objets chinés, … Vous apprécierez la vue, la sérénité des lieux … 

Location saisonnière à Lussan,

un lieu hors du commun

Bastide de Lussan, c’est l’histoire d’une grande ferme entièrement rénovée, d’une belle bâtisse implantée au milieu des champs de lavande, d’une vue magnifique sur Lussan, classé parmi les plus beaux villages. C’est aussi l’histoire d’une famille de lyonnais tombée amoureuse de cet endroit après de nombreuses années dans la région. C’est tout simplement l’histoire d’un lieu où l’on se sent étonnamment bien pour se reposer, faire du sport et découvrir une région d’une très grande diversité touristique.

Séjour à Lussan, des vacances d'exception

Les amoureux de la nature et des belles pierres, les peintres, les photographes … Tous nous disent à quel point le cadre de la Bastide de Lussan les enchantent. Une vue magnifique sur le fameux village de Lussan, les champs de lavande et la garrigue à perte de vue, la pureté de l’air est exceptionnelle, un territoire baigné de lumière.

Si près de Uzès, si facile d’accès … et si loin de tout. Pas étonnant que cette zone très préservée devienne bientôt le Parc Régional des Garrigues de l’Uzège.

Où nous trouver ?

Bastide de Lussan

Route de Verfeuil

D143

30580 Lussan

Contactez nous !

bastidelussan@gmail.com

Tel : 06.66.26.46.62

Suivez nous !